Pair of Webs

This image is from my first photography workshop with Doug at Breitenbush Hot Springs. I remember climbing around in the forest looking for a picture of nothing when I looked over my shoulder and saw this scene. I first focused on the foreground web and made several images, then tried with the web in the background gaining focus.


Spider Webs at Breitenbush with dew

Webs at Breitenbush

This image works well as an 8″ x 10″ print.

Tomorrow, I think something from closer to Kanab.

Leave a comment

Filed under Scenery

Leave a Reply

